Furnitex 2009 Product Excellence Awards

29 July 2021

Bedding Ensemble: Sleepyhead

Bedroom Furniture: Candlewood Furniture

Dining Furniture: Carjo Furniture

Lounge Furniture (Leather): Moran Australia

Lounge Furniture (Fabric): Colby Furniture

Occasional Furniture: Carjo Furniture

Australian Grown Timbers: Clifton Fine Furniture

Best of the Best: Carjo Furniture

Joyce Manufacturer of the Year: Sleepyhead

Affinity Achievement Award: Georgina Saunders and Francesca Zurzolo (RMIT) in collaboration with Silver Lynx Furniture

Warwick Vice Award: Dianne Baker, Sofas International

Have your say